Call us 0800 056 292902392 238 291
0800 056 2929

Congratulations to all of our winners so far in The Great 25 Year Giveaway, one of the ways we’re celebrating Thomas Sanderson’s 25 years of inspirational home styling. 

We’ve given away some amazing summer living and silver anniversary themed prizes over the past month, but there are still another 15 rewards in the 25 prize pot to be won.  

The giveaway continues on both our Facebook page (every Friday)  and Twitter profile (every Wednesday) with two gorgeous giveaways a week. It will run throughout August with the last chance to win on Friday 16th September 2016. 

In case you missed the Facebook and Twitter posts please see below the winners list so far:

Fri 24th June
Illuminated Carnival Star LED Wall Light
Samantha Trimby - Woking, Surrey 

Wed 29th June
Silver vase
Vicky Dunn - Cleveleys, Lancs

Fri 1st July
2 x Hurricane lanterns
Dani Colarelli - Bournemouth & Trudee Hartley - Dorchester, Dorset

Wed  6th July
Summer Drinks Dispenser
K Black - Southport, Merseyside

Fri 8th July
Wireless speaker
Gillian York - Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham

Wed 13th July
Teppanyaki Barbecue Table Grill
Graham Wright - Clacton on Sea, Essex

Fri 15th July
Indoor conservatory potted orchid
Rosie Wilcock - Please contact the team with your address via our Facebook page! 

Wed 20th July
Terrarium
Gillian Turner - Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire

Fri 22nd July
Wall artwork: Wicker Heart
Sarah Sims - Swindon

Wed 27th July
Wine cooler and pourer
Thomas Perry

Fri 29th July
8 x Champagne Flutes
Clare Aanstoot – Alford, Aberdeen

Fri 3rd August
Bird feeder
Lyn West – Woodford Green, Essex

Friday 5th August
Scented candle
Leah Tonna – Angmering, West Sussex

Wed 10th August
Teppanyaki Barbecue Table Grill
Emma Dormer - Loughborough

Fri 12th August
Summer Drinks Dispenser
Matt Jobling - St Albans, Hertfordshire

Wed 17th August
Illuminated Carnival Star LED Wall Light
Tiffeny Brown - Stockton on Tees

Fri 19th August
Summer Bouquet
Amanda Richardson - Please contact the team with your address via our Facebook page!

We appreciate everyone's participation in our 25th anniversary celebration and there are many more chances for you to join the winners list. 

Request a Free brochure
Our unique partnerships
Proud to work exclusively in partnership with the UK's leading home improvements companies.